Testimonials & Reviews

4.68/5
First Care Medical Clinic -  - Family Practice

First Care Medical Clinic

Family Practice & Urgent Care located in Charlotte, Albemarle, Monroe, and Gastonia, NC and Rock Hill, SC

62 total reviews

First Care Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.68 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about First Care Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judy H.
Submitted 12/04/19
My experience was excellent the staff good because manners friendly all done in a timely manner tysm
Odessia C.
Submitted 11/27/19
It's always pleasant at First Care I've never had a bad experience there no matter who is in charge or that day
ALLYSON D.
Submitted 11/26/19
Never met Breanna before today. She provided excellent care. Hope I deal with her again !
Robert J.
Submitted 11/26/19
Courteous and friendly staff and knowledgeable doctor!
Nikita K.
Submitted 11/25/19
polite staff, the doctor ordered tests, the results were ready in 30 minutes
Katrina B.
Submitted 11/25/19
Customer service and staff was very friendly.They got us in and out...I love that part!
Montique B.
Submitted 11/23/19
The staff was very nice!! And the doctor was very knowledgeable and kind..
Zuleymi L.
Submitted 11/22/19
Todo my vien
Katherine G.
Submitted 11/22/19
Good
Inna M.
Submitted 11/22/19
Thank you for your help for me
JOHN B.
Submitted 11/21/19
For a first time visit i was greeted cordially and assisted in filling our the pre-medical evaluation. My medical provider was warm and thorough in evaluting my medical history and my reason for seeking out a new provider. Very impressed with the staff and environment that they perpetrated.
Kimberly T.
Submitted 11/20/19
Very nice doctor
STEPHON H.
Submitted 11/19/19
At "First Care Medical Clinic",the staff is very Professional a-n-d very reliable.
Allyson H.
Submitted 11/19/19
Excelente atención
Jose H.
Submitted 11/19/19
Mis hijos y yo la pasamos muy bien nos reímos mucho el personal fue muy amable Divertido
Vicki B.
Submitted 11/19/19
Good care. A little long though.
EILEEN M.
Submitted 11/19/19
On time, friendly and efficient!
Benita Graciela G.
Submitted 11/19/19
His its so nice person so far his been finding all my Health problems
Lynette S.
Submitted 11/19/19
I like
Crystal L.
Submitted 11/19/19
Very good doctor. Does the necessary research for your health. Very thorough!