Testimonials & Reviews

4.66/5
First Care Medical Clinic -  - Family Practice

First Care Medical Clinic

Family Practice & Urgent Care located in Charlotte, Albemarle, Monroe, and Gastonia, NC and Rock Hill, SC

92 total reviews

First Care Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.66 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about First Care Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Annette B.
Submitted 05/22/20
She was very thorough and it was a great experience. Thank you for offering the televisit.
ANA C.
Submitted 05/13/20
Muy bien
JANET M.
Submitted 05/12/20
I want to be tested. I really don't know what I have. My sister in law might of been infected with the virus, I been running a fever for the past week, my body hurts, my throat hurts and now my ear ache. I have a little dry cough. I have to back to work next week, and I hope I don't infected any of my co-workers. Thank you Janet M.
Patricia P.
Submitted 04/24/20
P.S. would you also inform Dr. Orwara that morning fasting were 307. She may need to consider increasing Basglar. Thank you Patricia Patterson.
Patricia P.
Submitted 04/24/20
Will you please inform Dr. Okwara that the 20-day supply of Basaglar 100 mg Kwikpen 13 Units Injection did not last throughout the month of April. Expand this prescription should be considered. Thank you Patricia Patterson.
Gary D.
Submitted 04/23/20
Dr. Okwara is very helpful and friendly. Made it very comfortable. Im very glad he is able to assist in these and all times!!! Greatful!!!!
Doris D.
Submitted 04/22/20
Dr. Ada is wonderful. She takes her time with you and does not hurry you along. She will answer all your questions. I can't say enough good things about her. Because they are to many to list..THANK YOU, DR.ADA
Mischele M.
Submitted 04/10/20
Dr V is always great, enjoy being her patient
Rafael B.
Submitted 04/10/20
Good and nice people’s
Tasha S.
Submitted 04/02/20
Great
Williams B.
Submitted 03/22/20
Very precise and overall care. Dr Assistant was very good and should go to med school.
Jwan S.
Submitted 03/20/20
Very understanding and really care and have concern for his paitents
Promise Chika E.
Submitted 02/28/20
Friendly staff. The Dr. was nice. They explained everything to me and the waiting time was not long.
Joyce C.
Submitted 02/28/20
The staff are really nice people, they do care and ensure your visits goes well. Big thank you First Care team
Larry B.
Submitted 02/24/20
Have no complaint Very good
Makai J.
Submitted 02/09/20
Great always great with my kids
Messiah S.
Submitted 01/10/20
Excellent
Alejandro H.
Submitted 01/04/20
Good
Michael M.
Submitted 12/30/19
Always a great experience.
Patricia T.
Submitted 12/21/19
I always see Dr Ana. She takes great care of me. The girls the office are great.