Testimonials & Reviews

4.69/5
First Care Medical Clinic -  - Family Practice

First Care Medical Clinic

Family Practice & Urgent Care located in Charlotte, Albemarle, Monroe, and Gastonia, NC and Rock Hill, SC

70 total reviews

First Care Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.69 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about First Care Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Komi H.
Submitted 12/13/19
Great
Ornella M.
Submitted 12/13/19
I’ve been with Dr.Connie since I was a little kid. She’s so kind and helpful!
Sandra D.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr Kim is always so helpful. And takes her time with me.
Jebolisa Sabastian I.
Submitted 12/11/19
Very professional
Donald E.
Submitted 12/10/19
Awesome
Rebecca R.
Submitted 12/10/19
Great
Gladys C.
Submitted 12/09/19
Pleasant visit as always,long time patient
Jose R.
Submitted 12/09/19
Good
Judy H.
Submitted 12/04/19
My experience was excellent the staff good because manners friendly all done in a timely manner tysm
Odessia C.
Submitted 11/27/19
It's always pleasant at First Care I've never had a bad experience there no matter who is in charge or that day
ALLYSON D.
Submitted 11/26/19
Never met Breanna before today. She provided excellent care. Hope I deal with her again !
Robert J.
Submitted 11/26/19
Courteous and friendly staff and knowledgeable doctor!
Nikita K.
Submitted 11/25/19
polite staff, the doctor ordered tests, the results were ready in 30 minutes
Katrina B.
Submitted 11/25/19
Customer service and staff was very friendly.They got us in and out...I love that part!
Montique B.
Submitted 11/23/19
The staff was very nice!! And the doctor was very knowledgeable and kind..
Zuleymi L.
Submitted 11/22/19
Todo my vien
Katherine G.
Submitted 11/22/19
Good
Inna M.
Submitted 11/22/19
Thank you for your help for me
JOHN B.
Submitted 11/21/19
For a first time visit i was greeted cordially and assisted in filling our the pre-medical evaluation. My medical provider was warm and thorough in evaluting my medical history and my reason for seeking out a new provider. Very impressed with the staff and environment that they perpetrated.
Kimberly T.
Submitted 11/20/19
Very nice doctor