Testimonials & Reviews

4.69/5
First Care Medical Clinic -  - Family Practice

First Care Medical Clinic

Family Practice & Urgent Care located in Charlotte, Albemarle, Monroe, and Gastonia, NC and Rock Hill, SC

83 total reviews

First Care Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 83 reviews with an average rating of 4.69 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about First Care Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tasha S.
Submitted 04/02/20
Great
Williams B.
Submitted 03/22/20
Very precise and overall care. Dr Assistant was very good and should go to med school.
Jwan S.
Submitted 03/20/20
Very understanding and really care and have concern for his paitents
Promise Chika E.
Submitted 02/28/20
Friendly staff. The Dr. was nice. They explained everything to me and the waiting time was not long.
Joyce C.
Submitted 02/28/20
The staff are really nice people, they do care and ensure your visits goes well. Big thank you First Care team
Larry B.
Submitted 02/24/20
Have no complaint Very good
Makai J.
Submitted 02/09/20
Great always great with my kids
Messiah S.
Submitted 01/10/20
Excellent
Alejandro H.
Submitted 01/04/20
Good
Michael M.
Submitted 12/30/19
Always a great experience.
Patricia T.
Submitted 12/21/19
I always see Dr Ana. She takes great care of me. The girls the office are great.
Stephen S.
Submitted 12/19/19
Everyone was very friendly and helpful, taking special care to see that I was afforded the care I sought.
Sam B.
Submitted 12/17/19
Nice and quickly.
Komi H.
Submitted 12/13/19
Great
Ornella M.
Submitted 12/13/19
I’ve been with Dr.Connie since I was a little kid. She’s so kind and helpful!
Sandra D.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr Kim is always so helpful. And takes her time with me.
Jebolisa Sabastian I.
Submitted 12/11/19
Very professional
Donald E.
Submitted 12/10/19
Awesome
Rebecca R.
Submitted 12/10/19
Great
Gladys C.
Submitted 12/09/19
Pleasant visit as always,long time patient