Testimonials & Reviews

4.68/5
First Care Medical Clinic -  - Family Practice

First Care Medical Clinic

Family Practice & Urgent Care located in Charlotte, Albemarle, Monroe, and Gastonia, NC and Rock Hill, SC

62 total reviews

First Care Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.68 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about First Care Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gean D.
Submitted 11/18/19
Wait was a bit to long and would preferred a actual md instead a pa Bathroom didn't have soap or towels and the hand dryer didn't work. The room wasn't properly ready for next patient. Had to ask that the paper be changed before I could sit on the table.
Geremiah W.
Submitted 11/17/19
Great.
Ariana H.
Submitted 11/16/19
Buena asistencia
Jefferson R.
Submitted 11/16/19
Very good
Karen E.
Submitted 11/16/19
The staff was very eager to help.Doctor Connie Kim explained everything I asked where that I understood, very satisfied with the visit . I would recommend to others come visit.
MATTHEW V.
Submitted 11/16/19
Friendly and attentive.
Billy T.
Submitted 11/16/19
If you’re lucky enough to see the doctor or a PA your good... If a nurse practitioner is on duty don’t even bother they will treat you as a prisoner... I have been going to First Care for close to seven years so I have seen staff come and go but Mr. Okwara has always been fair and listened very well to my health issues... they try to provide affordable healthcare for all, I highly recommend them.
Arthur M.
Submitted 11/16/19
Once I got to the back from dealing with your unprofessional front and staff my experience with Dr. Sage and the rest of the staff at the back of her professional I don’t military sergeant that have served this country domestic and foreign home and abroad for over 18 years so when I see a beautiful facility like this with a not so good welcome makes me feel uneasy to even stay but once I got through the first process and the unprofessionalism of your welcoming committee front desk associates I was very pleased
ADAEZE E.
Submitted 11/15/19
Great
HILDA ROCIO R.
Submitted 11/15/19
Exelente atención
Patricia M.
Submitted 11/15/19
It was great
Marina R.
Submitted 11/15/19
Buenas
Wykeishia G.
Submitted 11/15/19
Everyone was so nice and I feel so comfortable love the service
Lia C.
Submitted 11/15/19
Good service
CORDELL W.
Submitted 11/14/19
Very good
Angelina K.
Submitted 11/14/19
Very helpful
Christine P.
Submitted 11/14/19
Perfect
Shirley C.
Submitted 11/14/19
Everybody in the office was very nice and friendly. I was helped with my problem and they were patient. Thank you
Lakota E.
Submitted 11/14/19
It was a great experience
JESSICA C.
Submitted 11/13/19
I woke up this morning couldn't breath had a bad headache so much pressure behind my eyes and nose was freezing all night and it was on 72 an I was still cold so I called my Dr office here and ask could I be a walk in. I walked in was in and out in literally 30 mins. I saw a new lady a nurse practitioner. She checked me out sent me in some sinus infection meds and allergy meds. Thanks y'all you've been great to me.