How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.67/5
First Care Medical Clinic -  - Family Practice

First Care Medical Clinic

Family Practice & Urgent Care located in Charlotte, Albemarle, Monroe, and Gastonia, NC and Rock Hill, SC

95 total reviews

First Care Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 95 reviews with an average rating of 4.67 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about First Care Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zuleymi L.
Submitted 11/22/19
Todo my vien
Katherine G.
Submitted 11/22/19
Good
Inna M.
Submitted 11/22/19
Thank you for your help for me
JOHN B.
Submitted 11/21/19
For a first time visit i was greeted cordially and assisted in filling our the pre-medical evaluation. My medical provider was warm and thorough in evaluting my medical history and my reason for seeking out a new provider. Very impressed with the staff and environment that they perpetrated.
Kimberly T.
Submitted 11/20/19
Very nice doctor
STEPHON H.
Submitted 11/19/19
At "First Care Medical Clinic",the staff is very Professional a-n-d very reliable.
Allyson H.
Submitted 11/19/19
Excelente atención
Jose H.
Submitted 11/19/19
Mis hijos y yo la pasamos muy bien nos reímos mucho el personal fue muy amable Divertido
Vicki B.
Submitted 11/19/19
Good care. A little long though.
EILEEN M.
Submitted 11/19/19
On time, friendly and efficient!
Benita Graciela G.
Submitted 11/19/19
His its so nice person so far his been finding all my Health problems
Lynette S.
Submitted 11/19/19
I like
Crystal L.
Submitted 11/19/19
Very good doctor. Does the necessary research for your health. Very thorough!
Gean D.
Submitted 11/18/19
Wait was a bit to long and would preferred a actual md instead a pa Bathroom didn't have soap or towels and the hand dryer didn't work. The room wasn't properly ready for next patient. Had to ask that the paper be changed before I could sit on the table.
Geremiah W.
Submitted 11/17/19
Great.
Ariana H.
Submitted 11/16/19
Buena asistencia
Jefferson R.
Submitted 11/16/19
Very good
Karen E.
Submitted 11/16/19
The staff was very eager to help.Doctor Connie Kim explained everything I asked where that I understood, very satisfied with the visit . I would recommend to others come visit.
MATTHEW V.
Submitted 11/16/19
Friendly and attentive.
Billy T.
Submitted 11/16/19
If you’re lucky enough to see the doctor or a PA your good... If a nurse practitioner is on duty don’t even bother they will treat you as a prisoner... I have been going to First Care for close to seven years so I have seen staff come and go but Mr. Okwara has always been fair and listened very well to my health issues... they try to provide affordable healthcare for all, I highly recommend them.