How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.67/5
First Care Medical Clinic -  - Family Practice

First Care Medical Clinic

Family Practice & Urgent Care located in Charlotte, Albemarle, Monroe, and Gastonia, NC and Rock Hill, SC

95 total reviews

First Care Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 95 reviews with an average rating of 4.67 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about First Care Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arthur M.
Submitted 11/16/19
Once I got to the back from dealing with your unprofessional front and staff my experience with Dr. Sage and the rest of the staff at the back of her professional I don’t military sergeant that have served this country domestic and foreign home and abroad for over 18 years so when I see a beautiful facility like this with a not so good welcome makes me feel uneasy to even stay but once I got through the first process and the unprofessionalism of your welcoming committee front desk associates I was very pleased
ADAEZE E.
Submitted 11/15/19
Great
HILDA ROCIO R.
Submitted 11/15/19
Exelente atención
Patricia M.
Submitted 11/15/19
It was great
Marina R.
Submitted 11/15/19
Buenas
Wykeishia G.
Submitted 11/15/19
Everyone was so nice and I feel so comfortable love the service
Lia C.
Submitted 11/15/19
Good service
CORDELL W.
Submitted 11/14/19
Very good
Angelina K.
Submitted 11/14/19
Very helpful
Christine P.
Submitted 11/14/19
Perfect
Shirley C.
Submitted 11/14/19
Everybody in the office was very nice and friendly. I was helped with my problem and they were patient. Thank you
Lakota E.
Submitted 11/14/19
It was a great experience
JESSICA C.
Submitted 11/13/19
I woke up this morning couldn't breath had a bad headache so much pressure behind my eyes and nose was freezing all night and it was on 72 an I was still cold so I called my Dr office here and ask could I be a walk in. I walked in was in and out in literally 30 mins. I saw a new lady a nurse practitioner. She checked me out sent me in some sinus infection meds and allergy meds. Thanks y'all you've been great to me.
Diane B.
Submitted 11/13/19
He really listened and understood everything that I told him and he got together with his staff and he advised them of the proper treatment plan that I needed and together they got it done and for that reason alone, I thank him. Awesome job. Awesome teamwork.
Naomi R.
Submitted 11/13/19
Good
Oteaka S.
Submitted 11/13/19
Extremely satisfied would send any family or friends
TIARRA J.
Submitted 11/12/19
Very professional and thorough.
HONG THUY T.
Submitted 11/12/19
Good
Emily D.
Submitted 11/12/19
Muy bueno me gusta como me atienden
MICHAEL T.
Submitted 11/11/19
Excellent experience!!